Personal

Joakim Klintred
Joakim Klintred

VD
070 - 341 77 23
Joakim.klintred@mewab.se

Patrik Colebring
Patrik Colebring

Affärsområdeschef Agro
070 - 361 65 17
patrik.colebring@mewab.se


Martin Ringborg
Martin Ringborg

Affärsområdeschef Behandling
070 - 965 16 75
martin.ringborg@mewab.se

Stefan Seefeldt
Stefan Seefeldt

Försäljningschef
070 - 341 08 86
stefan.seefeldt@mewab.se


Annika Luotonen
Annika Luotonen

Säljare
070 - 383 23 17
annika.luotonen@mewab.se

Emma Vendel
Emma Vendel

Säljare
070 - 383 23 89
emma.vendel@mewab.se


Joacim Nygren
Joacim Nygren

Säljare
0706 - 41 03 69
joacim.nygren@mewab.se

Louise Sandahl
Louise Sandahl

Administrativ chef
070 - 341 79 41
louise.sandahl@mewab.se


Frida Jansson
Frida Jansson

Administrativ Assistent
070 - 341 29 49
frida.jansson@mewab.se

Amanda Edoff
Amanda Edoff

Administrativ assistent
0706 - 41 02 69
amanda.edoff@mewab.se